Newsletter Sign up
Sign up for news, events
and promotions at
the Cathedral:
>>
 
Send page to a friend:
>>

Evening Concerts

All booking links redirect to the Cathedral's independent box office facility Chichester Tickets.

 
 
Chichester Singers

THE CHICHESTER SINGERS

Saturday 7 November 2015  7.30pm

Godfree Requiem
Mozart Mass in C Minor

Tickets on sale from Saturday 26 September

 
Prebendal 2

PREBENDAL SCHOOL

Thursday 10 December 2015  7.00pm

Michaelmas Concert

This concert is not ticketed and free to attend

 
Hanover Band

THE HANOVER BAND

Saturday 12 December 2015  7.30pm

Handel Messiah

Booking information coming soon

 
The Sixteen

THE SIXTEEN

Thursday 25 February 2016  7.30pm

Handel Arrival of the Queen of Sheba from Solomon; Chandos Anthem No.11 ‘Let God Arise’; Coronation Anthem ‘Let thy Hand be Strengthened’; Overture to Jephtha; Dixit Dominus

Tickets on sale from Monday 29 June

 
Chichester Singers

THE CHICHESTER SINGERS

Saturday 12 March 2016  7.30pm

Haydn Nelson Mass
Blackford Mirror of Perfection

Tickets on sale from Saturday 30 January 2016

 
Chichester Singers

THE CHICHESTER SINGERS

Saturday 18 June 2016  7.30pm

Brahms Academic Festival Overture
Nanie Alto Rhapsody
Elgar The Music Makers

Tickets on sale from Saturday 7 May 2016

      

©2015 Chichester Cathedral | Home | Legal statements | Site Map | Contact us | Cookies | InFX Custom Developments
The Royal Chantry, Cathedral Cloisters, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 1PX - ECRR Number X6489
TOP